Yet Another World Cup Ad You Have To Watch

My 7year old boy woke me up early today. “You have to watch my favourite football ad.”

This was it.

3 minute long Spanish film featuring two slugs playing football.

What was it selling? “I don’t know. But I will buy it,” said my son.

He spent hours searching for it on YouTube and has been humming a Spanish tune all morning. Content at its best.

The CGI film is promoting a cartoon series called Larva, produced by a Spanish production house, to be shown on TV in the UK and Ireland. 

 

 

 

About singhspeak

Views on marketing, advertising, and sometimes politics

Leave a Reply

